Eleven from ’11…

As I say goodbye to 2011 and bid farewell to the headlines that featured the saga of Casey Anthony, the loss of Steve Jobs, the great earthquake and Tsunami in Japan, the uprisings in the Middle East and the other news stories of the year, I cannot help but look back on just a few of my favorite images of this year. (it was very difficult to limit my choices to eleven!)

Rockport Texas

Things could be worse...

Beautiful Door County Wisconsin

Sky Baby

Annie & Christopher

Vintage MiniMac

Lake Michigan Clouds

Our Baby Boy

 

Yours truly...

So happy together...

 

The love of my life...

 

 

 

~ by leicaman on December 31, 2011.

4 Responses to “Eleven from ’11…”

  1. You have millions more that are just as great!!!! I wish you millions more in 2012!!!!!
    Love
    Leicalady

  2. What beautiful pictures of your great memories!

  3. I’m so behind on my blog reading, but I’m glad I got a chance to see this. A beautiful snapshot of your 2011! Happy 2012 to you and the Mrs.!

    • Hi Tori! I am also VERY behind in my blog reading. Hope to soon get back into the routine…the last few months have been challenging. Hope all is going well with the wedding plans!

Leave a Reply

 
