What do you see?

Humor me with your comments…we all see things differently. Afterall, variety is the spice of life. Elliot Erwitt,, the French-born American advertising and documentary photographer,  famously said  ” Nothing happens when you sit at home. I always make it a point to carry a camera with me at all times…I just shoot at what interests me at that moment.” I also make a habit of carrying my camera with me. I feel like the world is my canvas – I need the tools to capture everything around me. I do not always know what I am seeing but I do have fun…

Bedroom image...

The forest thru the trees...

From the bird's eye view...

ir

Protecting what??

Snowman?

~ by leicaman on April 17, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
