My little sister…

 

They certainly look like best friends! We always enjoy their company at the Rockin’P – they love riding ponies, cookin’ out, sleeping in our bed and playing with the dogs. I think this photograph captures the special spirit between these sisters. Special thanks to Jennifer Hall for sharing her poem “My Litle Sister”…

My little sister is

always there when you need her.

My little sister is the

best little sister ever

and i would not trade her for anything.

My little sister has

a way of making everyone

laugh when they have a bad day.

My little sister is one of a kind

My little sister is annoying to,

but i still love her anyways.

My little sister

is also my best friend!

~ by leicaman on January 20, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
