Which way do I go?

This morning I felt I was a visitor on another planet, one that is identical to earth, EXCEPT for the fog. It was thicker than duck soup – the worse I have ever experienced. I love how the fog breaks the light and forces it in different directions. As I walked to the car, I could feel the fog brush my face – cool and wet. The fog was touching me but try as I might, I never could grasp it. Heading to work, I came upon a county road intersection that I have seen thousands of times before and hesitated – which way do I go!

 

 

Where's the road?

 

 

 

~ by leicaman on December 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
