Eye c u…

Leicalady and I love each and every one of our animals. We even love the ones that do not belong to us.(except for Feral Hogs!) If it has four legs or two wings then we love it…yesterday I was having fun taking pictures of Bailey Boy and decided to get down on his level. I actually thought to myself that he was thinking about something – probably the hay. I could just tell by the look in his eyes…

Eye see you!

The look in his eyes was a catalyst…I soon found myself looking at the eyes of our four-legged friends…

Sometimes I think cats always look down on us...

Sleepy eyes...

Hungry eyes...

Wierd eyes...

Where are the eyes?

Old eyes...

Beautiful eyes...

Mischievious eyes...

Scared eyes...

Devoted eyes...

Little bitty eyes...

“An animals eyes have the power to speak a great language” – Martin Buber

~ by leicaman on November 29, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
