My beautiful wife…

Leicalady

My wife is so beautiful
she’s my shining light
she is my love
so caring and right.

To her I do owe
my heart and my soul
I will love her
till we both grow old.

She is so pretty
with her sweet golden hair
hanging over her shoulders
I can but stare.

Her eyes are like stars
her smile pure white
I can but admire
the beauty of my wife !

-Scott  Kinney

~ by leicaman on April 12, 2010.

One Response to “My beautiful wife…”

  1. […] The busiest day of the year was April 14th with 154 views. The most popular post that day was My beautiful wife…. […]

Leave a Reply

 
