Finger lickin’ good…

My name is Sky. My Mom and Dad call me Sky Baby. I am a real live ranch dog! I live on the Rockin’P Ranch and have to work hard everyday. My rewards vary but my favorite is lickin’ the grill before my Dad’s cookouts…

Umm, chickin'...

No fingers...just my tongue

One last swipe...

~ by leicaman on February 21, 2010.

One Response to “Finger lickin’ good…”

  1. […] Mom and Dad really do love all their animals! If you don’t believe me, put your paws here. I was really taken back with all the animals but I do think I have adjusted. My daily routine varies. My FAVORITE thing to do is going on a walk with my Mom , Dad and sisters. Sometimes we even find gophers. I love being outside but often times it leads to big trouble. I cannot help myself – there are just too many temptations. […]

Leave a Reply

 
