Have you ever had a bad day?

There are some days when you should never get out of bed.  You somehow just know you are going to have a bad day. There even some days when you do not know you are going to have a bad day but have one anyway. We have all made stupid mistakes. We have all felt like the unluckiest person in the world. Often the only thing that makes us feel better is to hear stories from people who have been there, or far worse. But what about animals? Do they have bad days too? I was on my way home last night when I saw this poor guy who definitely got up on the wrong side of the pasture…

Boy do I feel stupid...

I looked around to see if I could find his owner but nobody was in sight. I know better than to cross a fence line without permission, “trespassin'”, so I felt helpless. I watched him for a few minutes while he did his best to free himself from the chair…

This is not funny...

I am going to get this off...

Almost got it...

Oh well, tomorrow is another day...

As he walked away to the pasture I yelled at him and reminded him that things could be worse…he could have been at Mc Donalds between two buns…just saying…

~ by leicaman on January 26, 2010.

3 Responses to “Have you ever had a bad day?”

  1. I think you should check on him tonight!

  2. That looks like something Budda would do…..

  3. bummer!!! poooooor lil’ guy!

Leave a Reply

 
