Art?

Leicalady and I were stuck at the railroad crossing waiting for this long freight train to pass…I grabbed my camera and although it had a 300 mm lens on it I just started shooting, not really knowing what I was capturing…grafitti at its best…

~ by leicaman on January 8, 2010.

2 Responses to “Art?”

  1. I like the colored graffiti. With it cropped like that, it makes it more interesting, makes me wonder what the rest looks like. Would make a really cool theme print.

  2. some of its good, some not but i am glad to see its there

Leave a Reply

 
