Jumpin’ Jack Flash…

It started out to be a typical Sunday afternoon…Cowboys were losing, Miss Piggy sleeping, chicken on the grill and Chill & Will waiting for their dinner…but something was LURKING…

Chill in the distance...

Will eyeing his dinner from afar...

It takes just a second for them to come and get it…

Easy does it...

Will takes off his "catch"

Chill was right behind Will waiting for his chance…

Chill always uses his talon...

Chill says thanks...

Little did I know there was another predator lurking in the distance, waiting her turn…

SKY!!!!

I knew I smelled something good...

I think I can reach it...

I gotta try again...

Got it!

Goin' back for seconds!

I love Sunday afternoons...

~ by leicaman on December 14, 2009.

4 Responses to “Jumpin’ Jack Flash…”

  1. What a great photo op!

    • I really do have fun with my camera…many great photo ops where we live. Thanks for visiting my blog…come back often!

  2. I LOVE THIS SERIES OF THE “PREDITORS”! ALTHOUGH BELIEVE ME …. SCOUT WOULD HAVE BEAT CHILL AND WILL AND SKY TO THE DINER!

  3. […] and sisters. Sometimes we even find gophers. I love being outside but often times it leads to big trouble. I cannot help myself – there are just too many […]

Leave a Reply

 
