Wichita Lineman…

Over forty years ago I use to really like Glenn Campbell. He was kinda country and had his own T.V. show. On the way home from work yesterday I heard his 1967 top hit, Wichita Lineman. Early this morning the song was still stuck in my head when I snapped this…

I doubt you will ever hear this on Harmondrive.com!

~ by leicaman on December 10, 2009.

3 Responses to “Wichita Lineman…”

  1. […] -Glen Campbell Another site thought that I wouldn’t play Glen Campbell, I have news for them. Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Got Glen? […]

  2. I use to love Glen Campbell! He was “country”, but not “too”. Good picture …

  3. thanks for introducing me to southern nights champ…

Leave a Reply

 
