Master of disguise?

Peace

Peace

Picaso?

Picaso?

Osama Yo Mama

Osama Yo Mama

Halloween came a little early this year. I had a really difficult time deciding what to be. Finally, I thought I should look at my heritage and draw on the past. My grandfather and uncle, both pillars in the Methodist Church, would be so proud of me?

Shalom

Shalom

I give you my blessing...

I give you my blessing...

Leicalady can never disguise her beauty! She has decided to get a part time job at La Fonda…

Hola!

Hola!

~ by leicaman on October 26, 2009.

2 Responses to “Master of disguise?”

  1. Too good …. as always!!!!!!!!!

  2. Great, as usual! Let’s try to find the cowboy sheriff! It was great, too!

Leave a Reply

 
