Labor of love…

I am so very lucky. There is not a day that goes by that Leicalady inspires me in one way or another. Her endless passion of her art is obvious by the fruits of her labor. She is constantly perfecting her palette, experimenting with new brushes and always looking for a new media. Her attention to detail is unmatched. She inspires me in so many different ways. Her love, devotion and care to our boys has inspired me from the days that Christopher and Peyton were born. Her never ending pursuit of their love is almost exhausting. Her mother and two brothers are a constant source of her unquestioned love. Her acceptance and love of my family should be an inspiration to all in-laws. More important than all,  is the inspiration that she provides on a daily basis. Whether it is encouraging me to blog or encouraging me to run a little farther, she has her own way that just makes me want to get up everyday and tackle whatever needs to be done. Thank you Leicalady…IMG_2568

~ by leicaman on September 8, 2009.

One Response to “Labor of love…”

  1. I know my CLOSET is perfect…..but the rest….tee hee!
    Thanks you crazy, sexy Cowboy!

Leave a Reply

 
