Lunch break:peak hour…

white house

~ by leicaman on August 21, 2009.

2 Responses to “Lunch break:peak hour…”

  1. What an awesome shot! I wanna play photoshop, too!

  2. Really nice. I’ve made a tour on your blog and as expected your photos are candy for the eyes! I made my decision concerning my camera dilemma. I’m going to go with a Nikon D60 as my first DSLR. I read some reviews and got to the conclusion that it’s one of the best cameras for a transition from a point and shoot to a DSLR. Thanks again for the tip on where to find a good camera. I took a review from their store for my decision. Good thing is, a local camera shop is doing a sale of the model so I might just get it for a very good price. Once again thanks.

    Juan

Leave a Reply

 
